New Orleans/Gulf of Mexico Regional Office

716 Adams Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
(504) 861-4835
(504) 861-4441 FAX

Daryl Malek-Wiley, Regional Representative,, (504) 861-4835

Delta Chapter in Louisiana

Sierra Club Delta Chapter
P.O. Box 52503
Lafayette, LA 70505

William (Willy) Fontenot, Vice Chair, Conservation Chair,, (225) 383-5673

Margie Vicknair-Pray, Conservation Coordinator,, (225) 383-5673

Other Important e-mail addresses:

Delta Chapter Assistance:
Newsletter Editor:

Chapter Officers

Sierra Club Delta Chapter Excom 2016

Chapter Chair, Acadian Group Rep., Haywood Martin, 337-298-8380,
At-Large, Vice Chair, Conservation Chair, William Fontenot, 225-383-5673,
At-Large, Atchafalya Committee Chair, Harvey Stern, 504-891-7116,
At-Large, Charlie Fryling: 225-766-3120,
At-Large, Jonathan Scott, 225-773-3902,
At-Large, Helen Babin,
Baton Rouge Group Rep., Treasurer, Nancy Grush, 225-381-9440, 225-938-9353,
New Orleans Group Rep., Dave Stets, 504-304-2755,
Honey Island Group Rep., Diana Morgan, 985-640-5130,
Kisatchie Group Rep., Jeff Wellborn, 318-868-5243,

Conservation Issue email addresses:

Conservation Chair:
Air Issues:
Water Issues:
Energy Issues:
LNG (Liquefied Natural Gas) Issues:
Political Committee:
Legislative Committee:

Atchafalaya Basin Contacts:

Atchafalya Committee Chair, Harvey Stern, 504-891-7116, atchafalaya-
Dean Wilson: 225-659-2499, atchafalaya-
Charlie Fryling: 225-766-3120,

You can send a message to the webmaster via this form

share this page